This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who? - Foireann

< Back to Who's Who

Cuntóirí Ranga / Classroom Assistants

Gallery - please click to view

Miss. Orla Keegan - Naiscoil

Miss. Orla Keegan - Naiscoil (205KB)

Mrs. Sharon McGeown

Mrs. Sharon McGeown (190KB)

Mrs. Maggie Lavery

Mrs. Maggie Lavery (194KB)

Mrs. Anne-Marie Valelly

Mrs. Anne-Marie Valelly (196KB)

Mrs. Margaret Fagan

Mrs. Margaret Fagan (224KB)

Mrs. Elaine Kennedy

Mrs. Elaine Kennedy (197KB)

Mrs. Bernie Gribben

Mrs. Bernie Gribben (178KB)

Miss. Martel O'Neill

Miss. Martel O'Neill (194KB)

Miss. Bronagh Crowe

Miss. Bronagh Crowe (229KB)

Miss Bronwyn Duffy

Miss Bronwyn Duffy (199KB)

Mrs. Julie Magee

Mrs. Julie Magee (175KB)

All website content copyright © Armagh Christian Brothers' Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in